Lazy Thursday DIY Pillow

Leave a comment

September 15, 2011 by Molly

I was terribly bored today and had no real projects or work (well nothing I already had supplies for anyway). So, here I was making a very small pillow.  This project literally cost me NOTHING! Which is a plus!

Materials-

Fabric left over from the bar stools in the kitchen

Batting from an old worn down pillow. Refluffed and pulled it is nearly good as new.

I already had all sweing supplies. I turned the fabric inside out and used it around the seems.  YAY!

Trying to use every scrap of fabric!

 

Yes it is a little uneven but it works

 

Gross old pillow...

 

Yes it is a little lumpy also...

 

But I still enjoy it!

I hope everyone enjoys this… I enjoyed wasting my day on this project.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

