DIY Pillow Inspiration

Leave a comment

September 18, 2011 by Molly

My most recent pillow project is a sort of sad failure, and I need to rectify this situation by creating a much much better pillow. Though the last pillow was free I am beginning to regret it. Here are my current thoughts…

 

I love this pillow. There is no tutorial for it yet, but hopefully I can find one or come up with one.

These are awesome and with the right fabrics could fit into any home.

 

Very pretty, kind of boring.

 

Love This but my husband might find it a little too flowery for him.

 

These are sure dreamy but the tutorial was not exactly easy to read. We will see…

 

This one seems easy enough, but I’m not sure it is my style.

 

This will probably be the one I attempt first. I loved the tutorial by Living with Lindsay.

 

Tutorial soon to come! Hopefully this pillow turns out better than the last one!

Leave a Reply

