Sweet Blogs with Some Sweet Recipes

Leave a comment

September 22, 2011 by Molly

I LOVE chocolate. I understand that many people LOVE chocolate, but I have a problem.  I also love to bake and in my daily pintrest adventures I have become especially inspired by some new to me recipe blogs.

Oreo Cheesecake Bites From Mels Kitchen Cafe

Individual Peanut Butter Pies From My Baking Addiction

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake From Lick the Bowl Good

Peanut Butter Stuffed Hot Fudge Cupcakes From Tasty Kitchen

Mississippi Mud Pie From Martha Stewart

Okay  so this is not a new blog or anything but this pie just looks SO good.

Reeses Peanut Butter Smores From Delia Creates

Nutella Oreo Truffles From Seemingly Greek

Salted Caramel Chocolate Fudge Cake From Sweetapolita

Enjoy Everyone and Get Baking!

Leave a comment