New DIY ideas!

1

November 18, 2011 by Molly

Let me just apologize for how I’ve been these last few months. I have been lazy, unforgivably lazy. I have had so many ideas but completed zero projects. I promise to become a better blogger and a better DIY attempter. Here are some of my latest ideas; just in case anyone is still interested in this sad forgotten blog.

Concrete Heart Pulls

 

Cork Board's Covered in Fabric

 

Modge Podge Light Switch Covers

 

Patch Work Prints

 

Brown Paper Bag Flowers

 

Shoe Box Lids covered with Fabric. Smart!

One thought on “New DIY ideas!

  1. What great ideas. So inspiring!

Leave a Reply

