Fresh and Happy Kitchens

Leave a comment

November 26, 2011 by Molly

Since I live in a small rented apartment, there is truly very little I can do to change the appearance of my kitchen. My cabinets are two toned, dated and from the 80s with counter tops to match. Not only are they totally hideous, they are kind of falling apart. They are not real wood so I cannot just paint them or stain them. They are laminate and again unbelievably hideous.

Anyway, here are the kinds of kitchens I dream of when I dream of a kitchen of my very own.

Bright and Fresh and off white

Bright with a vintage SMEG

Very vintage in yellow and greens.

Muted Tones with Modern Lines

White, Gray and Modern

To see more of the home decor I love follow me on pinterest.

Yellow Fresh and Roomy

Leave a Reply

