Leave a comment

January 29, 2012 by Molly

Blushing Belles

Happy Wednesday! So I’ve finally done it! I’ve painted that ugly entry table. This is what the table looked like before.

 

I debated so many colors for so long. This was my original color inspiration.

 

I thought about a variety or reds, yellows, white or of white and even green. Then I read this post on Apartment Therapy on the color of the year for 2012. Neadless to say I was inspired.

 

Now, this isn’t exactly the color I wound up with. I may have liked this better than what I wound up with. Remember the pinwheels I made a few weeks ago that are on the wall next to this console table. Well the paper I ended up finding for those is way more orange than tangerine tango.

Anyway, I took a piece of the paper to the paint store and had them match it. Perfect!…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

